h1

Your Choice Book Contest!

September 28, 2009

question-mark

Yay! Another Contest! This contest will be a little different then my other contests. The rules will be the same (be sure to read them HERE), but the only difference is that you will get to pick the book prize from my “Book Prize Shelf”… so it’s a Your Choice Book Contest! I have a wide variety of Romance genre books for you to choose from for your prize. Once I choose the winner as stated in the rules the winner must contact me to claim their prize.

NOTE: The winner will only be able to choose ONE book for their prize.

Contest ENDS on Monday October 5th, 2009 at midnight central time! 

To enter just answer the question below:

What is the best book you’ve read so far this year? A book that you just couldn’t put down, that was just so amazing you had your head stuck in the book until you finished it?

Hugs,

Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

9 comments

  1. Oh well thats an easy question. Allyson James’s Mortal Temptation and Mortal Seduction. Loved them


  2. It was Murder on Nob Hill by Shirley Tallman.


  3. One book that I definatly couldn’t put down was Fantasy Lover by Sherrilyn Kenyon.This book was great I highly reccomend it .


  4. So many good books. Maybe Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins or Blood Promise by Richelle Mead. dasuzuki at yahoo dot com


  5. oh so many
    bared by lauren dane so good
    gret contest thanks

    kh


    • Just realized how few five star books I’ve read this year. Two, that’s it. And I’m not picking one of them. I couldn’t put down Seduce Me by Robyn DeHart.

      carolsnotebook at yahoo dot com


  6. Very hard question but one I could not put down was Dreamfever by Karen Marie Moning.

    bacchus76 at myself dot com


  7. It’s a tie between City of Glass by Cassandra Clare and The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan.

    City of Glass was a book that i had been looking forward to for months. I thought it was a way to end an awesome trilogy.

    The forest of Hands and teeth i saw on Amazon and thought it looked intresting. It turned out to be a book I could not put down. Think the movie “the Village” but way creepier.

    If you have not had a chance to read these books I highly Recommend them!! Thanks Nicole


  8. I just stumbled upon this post… it’s way too late, but the best book I’ve read so far this year was The Reluctant Bodyguard by Jennette Green.



Leave a Reply

