h1

Blog Updates

September 27, 2009

BlogUpdates

Hello again everyone! I told ya I’d be back!

I thought that in todays post I’d tell you about some updates that are going to be happening on my blog and some things I’ve already done. 

First off here are the things I have planned that are going to take place or that I’m currently working on (I’ll have a future blog update post that will let you all know when these things are finished):

~ I’m going to be getting rid of my monthly What’s On Your Playlist? meme. It just doesn’t seem to be that likable at this time. I might bring it back in the future, but who knows.

~ I have a TON and I mean a ton of books that I’m signed up to read and review so expect quite a few new Bubba Dog’s Book Reviews coming up soon! 😀

~ Since you already know that I haven’t been able to blog for the past few months it also means that I haven’t had a chance to check my email much either :/ so anyone who has emailed me about the blog or book reviews or questions or anything I’ll be getting back to you ASAP.

~ I’m working on a new page for the Weekly Words Challenge as well. I only participated in it once when I started so now I’m going to join in again and have some fun showing everyone my photography.

Here are the updates that I’ve already done:

~ I gave in! I joined Facebook for the blog! LoL I already had a “personal” facebook page, but I decided to make another one just for my blog (so I can post updates, when I have a book review up, etc.). So if you’re interested, add me! Plus there is a new facebook application called “NetworkedBlogs” where you can create a page for your blog and people can rate it and follow it. The application keeps tabs on your blog so when you have a new blog post it updates it on the NetworkedBlogs application for you to let everyone else know you have a new post up. Pretty cool huh? 🙂

Dani Atwater


Create Your Badge

Okay, well that’s about it for now. Now a question for you all:

Got any good book recommendations for me? Any books that you just couldn’t put down, that were just so amazing you had your head stuck in the book until you finished it? 😀

See ya tomorrow!

Hugs,

Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

2 comments

  1. Good to see you back Dani. Can’t wait to see what will be new on Confessions : D


  2. I loved “Impossible” by Nancy Werlin!!! I could not put this book down.



Leave a Reply

