h1

Getting Back On Track…

September 26, 2009

blogging

I’ve been away for along time, I know 😦 and I’ve missed blogging terribly, along with my fellow bloggers and blog friends.

I had a lot of things going on over the summer that I needed to take care of, especially some important family things that needed to be put first and formost before blogging, but now I’m back and I’m going to get back on track…. oh i just rhymed didn’t I :/ … lol anyway I know there are some prizes I owe people, so please be patient and I’ll get that settled within the next week and announce the winners (the contests on the side bar are CLOSED and those are the contests I’m talking about for the prizes I owe).

Since I’ve been gone for so long I know I’ve lost readers, but that’s okay. I’m just going to jump back into blogging and start fresh and new if that makes sense lol. I’ll be blogging like regular again so one last thing before I go…

a big HELLO to everyone! I’ll be back early tomorrow morning with another post!

Hugs,

Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

One comment

  1. welcome back my dear. Blogland is always here to welcome you back..

    Taking a break can’t ever be a bad thing…

    Looking forward to your next post…

    E.H>



Leave a Reply

