h1

Looking For Your Opinions…

June 16, 2009

question-mark

As you can see, I got rid of my monthy slideshow release page… there are just sooo many books that come out every month that I’d love to share with you in the slideshow I had posted that I don’t think everyone is gonna sit through because, I hate to say this, but it would be so long and I don’t want to bore you… so I thought why not ask you all what kind of slideshow should I do? Should I do one of my upcoming reviews? Or would you prefer to have the old slideshow back and let’s say I keep it to a minimum like the “Top 10 books I’m looking forward to seeing release each month” or what other kind of slideshow do you have in mind? I’d really like to know… so don’t be shy voice your opinions!!!

Also I’d like to know if there any authors you would like to see guest blogging here? Please keep it within the Romance, YA, and Pet genre.

2 comments

  1. Hey Danie! Thanks for stopping by my blog. We’d love for you to participate in the WWC. Just play next Tuesday (no need to sign up) and leave a comment on that day’s post so people know where to go. I’ll add you to the master list too:

    (http://pickledbeef.blogspot.com/2009/04/wwc-master-participation-list.html)

    I’ve just recently been introduced to the world of romance novels. I was always a reader, just not a romance reader. So far I’ve read the entire Black Dagger Brotherhood series, “A Hunger Like No Other”, The first two books of the J.D. Robb “In Death” series, and “Flirting With Danger”. As you can see… I’m hooked. 🙂


  2. Hi Dani! I personally like the idea of the Top 10 books you’re looking forward to seeing release for the upcoming month. OR, the books you’re looking forward to reading by genre. 🙂



Leave a Reply

