h1

Happy Birthday Contest Winners!

May 21, 2009

I’m super late on posting the contest winners and I’m very, very sorry! To make it up to you all I’ll be picking a 4th winner who will win a $5.00 Starbucks giftcard!

and the winners are…

What a Scoundrel Wants by Carrie Lofty = Kim V

Just Desserts by Barbara Bretton = Mindy

Wolf Tales V by Kate Douglas = Brandy W

$5.00 Starbucks Giftcard = Heather

Since I was so late in posting the winners I’ll be emailing all 4 of you (usually I do NOT email the winners, I have them email me-so keep that in mind for future contests). So please make sure to keep an eye out for me email!!! I need to hear back from you within 3 days or I’ll be picking new winners…

Tomorrow I have a guest author interview with Cheryl Brooks so be sure to stop in to see what she has to say! 🙂

Hugs,

       Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

3 comments

  1. Good to see you back. Thanks. Can’t wait to get the book. Congrats to the other winners as well.


  2. Thanks, Brandy! It’s nice to BE back! I hope you enjoy Outcast!


  3. I received the gift card and promotional items today. Thank you so much!



Leave a Reply

