h1

I Love Your Blog Award!

May 1, 2009

Over the past month I’ve received several new blog awards that I have yet to post… so here is one of them! I received this award from Bev of Merry Weather, Rory of Bookworm Extraordinaire, and Cheryl & Amber of Just Your Typical Book Blog! Thank you all! 🙂

I Love Your Blog Award

iloveyourblogaward

Now to share the love…

Here are the rules:
1) Add the logo of the award to your blog
2) Add a link to the person(s) who awarded it to you
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog
5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs.

I’m giving this award to only 5 blogs and the winners are…

 A Hoyden’s Look At Literature

Chic Book Chick

Bookluver-Carol’s Reviews

Erotic Horizon

I Do Not Want To Wait, I Want The Book Now

All of your blogs are amazing and I enjoy visiting them frequently! You deserve this award! 🙂

Hugs,

      Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

One comment

  1. Thanks so much, Dani! I was so happy to discover your blog recently, and I’m always happy to share the love with great bloggers!



Leave a Reply

