h1

…in the end we make our own destiny…

April 30, 2009

Time for another book quote… I told you I’d be posting more! 🙂 I hope you enjoy this one…

emmadarcy

 

Bought For Revenge, Bedded For Pleasure by Emma Darcy

 

 

“So many things shape our lives, our choices, our decisions, but in the end we make our own destiny.” – Jack Maguire (hero)

I love this quote, what Jack says is so very true. So very many things shape us, but what we make of it is up to us.

Hugs,

     Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

P.S. I just wanted to give a very big THANKS to Bev from Merry Weather! She’s been a big supporter in my blogging, a great friend, and has given me a ton of new blog awards which I haven’t even posted yet… they will be posted soon though I promise! Again, Thank you so much Bev it means a lot! 🙂

One comment

  1. Dani~Hugs for the comment. And guess what I have another award for you. This one I just had to give to you since you love Disney so much. Enjoy



Leave a Reply

