h1

I Have A Few Questions…

April 25, 2009

I have a few questions to ask everyone and I’d like your honest opinion…

First question…

My monthly releases page (the one currently titled Jan/Feb Releases- I know… I know… I really need to update it). Would you rather I keep it the way it is… updating it every two months with releases I’m looking forward to… OR would you like to see the page changed into something like “Upcoming Book Reviews”… OR both OR something else? If so what? I’m looking for some type of page with a slideshow on it.

Second question…

Does anyone know of any blog designer layout sites (for WORDPRESS) that have pretty cheap/reasonable pricing? I’m looking into saving up some money to get a new 3 column layout made for my blog and someone who is willing to allow me to use my banner still. If so, let me know.

Third question…

Are there any authors you would like to see guest blogging here? Please keep it within the Romance, YA, and Pet genre.

Future Updates Coming Soon:

I’m going to be updating the Contest Rules page sometime this weekend so I’ll let you know when that’s officially changed.

I’ve got tons of authors that I’m in the process of signing up for guest blogging! So keep an eye out! 🙂

I know I haven’t had a contest in awhile so I’m planning on having a contest coming up within the next couple weeks probably close to my birthday. 😀 So be sure to keep an eye out for that as well! I’ll be giving away more then just one book… probably 3-5 but, I haven’t decided yet…

Anyway, let me know what you think or if you have any ideas about my questions above.

Hugs,

      Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

Leave a Reply

