h1

This is so exciting!

April 18, 2009

I was actually going to ask you all some questions today but, I found out something totally exciting that I just had to share!

hunted

Free Book Friday Teens had a contest going on in March asking everyone to send in a question to be answered by P.C. and Kirstin Cast -authors of the House of Night Series– for their exclusive interview! My question was 1 of the 10 chosen! 🙂 This is so awesome! 😀

If you’d like to listen in on the interview to hear the answer to my question along with the 9 other questions that were answered CLICK HERE and then click on the link that says, “Listen to our exclusive interview with P.C. and Kristin Cast here!

My question was: Out of all of the House of Night books which was the most challenging to write and why?

It’s question #8 and Jessica Brody (the host) said my town name wrong which is completely fine, I would have pronounced it wrong too if I didn’t live here.

I’m extremely excited that my question was 1 of the 10 chosen out of tons and tons of others! Congrats to the other 9 people who’s questions were chosen as well!

Hugs,

       Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

Leave a Reply

