h1

Nalini Singh Book Winner!

March 1, 2009

Sorry for the delay… I caught a really bad flu bug Friday night and was so sick I couldn’t even get out of bed on Saturday. So the Nalini Singh book winner is…..

orannia

According to my contest rules I usually have the winner contact me, but since I didn’t post the winner yesterday like I said I would I thought it was only fair of me to email the winner instead. So orannia if you didn’t get your email from me then please email me so I can give you the details on contacting Nalini!

Don’t worry to all the non-winners I’ll be having my own contest again soon!

Hugs,

        Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

P.S. I’ll be updating my CONTEST RULES page sometime soon to add and fix some things so I’ll make another announcement when I get that finished.

One comment

  1. OH! YAH! Thank you SOOOOOO much Dani! And thank you Nalini! This has made my day 🙂



Leave a Reply

