h1

Losing Everything?

February 26, 2009

One of my blogger friends, E.H. over at Erotic Horizon has an interesting topic going on about the Blogger/Google problem of losing everything on your blog… I’m sure if you have a Blogspot blog you probably have either had this happen to you or have heard about this problem…

I know that I have a wordpress blog, but I thought this would be an interesting topic to bring up and talk about since most of the people’s blogs I follow are Blogspot blogs and several of them I’ve already heard from talking about them losing something or other.

So head on over to Erotic Horizon and put in your 2 cents about this topic… there is also a few other questions she has like, “Do you back up all your blog posts and widgets?” and a few others as well…

I already put in my 2 cents (username: danie88)

Hugs,

      Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

One comment

  1. Thanks Dani….

    E.H>



Leave a Reply

