h1

Your Blog Is Fabulous Award

February 19, 2009

I received another blogging award! Woohoo! 😀

Your Blog Is Fabulous Award

fabulousblogaward

I received the Your Blog Is Fabulous Award from Bev of Merry Weather! Thank you Bev! Bev is new to the blogging world, I actually did a post about her blog recently so, if you haven’t checked out her blog do so… you won’t be disappointed!

So now it’s time to spread the love!

Rules are: Write 5 things I am addicted to and then nominate 5 other blogs to pass this award on to! (J. Kaye and Bev have both passed the award on to “Newbie Bloggers”, but I decided to go back to the original guidelines… though I have thrown in a newbie blogger or 2 as well)

5 Things I’m Addicted To

1. Books ~ well obviously one of my choices is gonna be books… my nickname is “the romance book addict” 😀

2. Music ~ music is my life. if i don’t listen to music everyday i have withdrawals… seriously.

3. Disney & Scooby-Doo ~ i love anything dealing with both of them, i even collect their stuff, like movies, figurines, stickers, anything really. i’m just a big kid at heart.

4. Photography ~ there’s nothing like seeing the world through the “eyes” of a camera/photograph.

5. Purses ~ i LOVE purses especially big ones. my mom says i might as well just carry around a suitcase 😛 lol, but i love them… im not entirely sure why.

5 Blogs I Nominate For This Award

1. Rory of Bookworm Extraordinaire!

2. E.H. of Erotic Horizon

3. Lauren of Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

4. Brandy of B. Renae Reads

5. Mandy of Nocturnal Reviews

So there you have it! 😀

Hugs,

      Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

3 comments

  1. Congratulations! I totally agree. Your blog is fabulous!


  2. Thanks for nominating me! 🙂

    -Mandy


  3. Thanks Dani and congrats to you. I’m going to try and get working on my blog again now that I have internet back, stupid Verizon Fios mystery power box break down.



Leave a Reply

