h1

Join Me Over At Erotic Horizon Today!

February 9, 2009

A couple of weeks ago I received an e-mail from E.H. of Erotic Horizon asking me if I would be interested in being a guest blogger on her blog! Of course I said yes! How could I not say yes! She interviewed me and my answers to her questions are up on her blog today!

I’ve been a follower of E.H.’s blog for awhile now. She has some great book reviews and has definately pointed me to some new authors I’m just dying to check out! 😀

So join me over at Erotic Horizon today! Drop by and say Hi to E.H. and I and if you have any other questions you’d like to ask me or E.H. then ask! Don’t be shy! 🙂

Hope to see you all there!

Hugs,

        Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

P.S. CLICK HERE for the exact link to my interview.

4 comments

  1. How cool is that, Dani? Many congratulations!!!


  2. Hey Dani

    Thanks for being my guest blogger.

    E.H>


  3. Neat! I love the Erotic Horizon!


  4. Nice post! Keep it real.I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.



Leave a Reply

