h1

January Poll Results & New Poll!

February 1, 2009

I had 2 different polls running for the month of January.

For the first poll I asked: What is your favorite promotional item?

38 People Voted

Here are the exact results:

Bookmarks – 19 Votes

Pens – 12 Votes

Postcards – 3 Votes

Coverflats – 2 Votes

Trading Cards – 0 Votes

Other – 2 Votes

Obviously bookmarks got the highest number of votes. Now if I would have voted (which I didn’t) I would have voted for coverflats. You all know I love coverflats, but bookmarks are definately my second favorite. 😀

Now for the second poll I asked: When authors guest blog what do you prefer they do?

 32 People Voted

Here are the exact results:

An Interview – 18 Votes

A Guest Post – 14 Votes

This voting was pretty close. I would have voted for the interview, but it honestly doesn’t matter to me. If an author is willing to even come by a blog I’m happy. 🙂

Now for a new February poll!

This month I’ll only have one poll going and the question is…

What do you think of my blog so far?

Be honest! It is anonymous so I won’t know who says what… but if you do say “NEEDS IMPROVEMENT” then I’d really like to know what I should improve… so PLEASE e-mail me and tell me!

Now for the questions of the day…

If you participated in the polls last months I’d really like to know what you voted for. If you didn’t, then I’d like to know what you would have voted for.

Hugs,

        Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

Leave a Reply

