h1

Happy Tag!

January 31, 2009

happy_tag

I’ve been Tagged by Rory from Bookworm Extraordinaire! Thanks Rory! You rock! If you haven’t checked out Rory’s blog you should. She’s a new blogger and has some great book reviews already! 😀
 
Here are the rules of Happy Tag:
 
1. Link to the person who Tagged you.
2. List 6 things that make you happy.
3. Post the rules.
4.Tag 6 others and let them know you Tagged them.
5. Then tell the person who Tagged you that your entry is finished.

 
6 Things That Make Me Happy:
 
1. Books – books are my escape. i discover worlds full of happily-ever-afters and unimaginable/imaginable things. places i might not ever get to visit in my lifetime, but can visit right within the pages of a book.
 
2. Music – music is my life. if i don’t listen to music everyday i have withdrawals… seriously.
 
3. Bubba Dog – he’s my partner-in-crime, my buddy, my best friend, he’s goofy, clumsy, and lovable… how could he not be on my list. 🙂
 
4. Photography – there’s nothing like seeing the world through the “eyes” of a camera/photograph.
 
5. Rain – i know i’m weird, but i love the rain. it’s just so soothing to me.
 
6.  Hot Chocolate w/ lots of frozen whipped cream or mini marshmallows i love, love, love hot chocolate especially with the perfect topping. 😀
 
6 People I’ve Tagged:

1. Lauren from Bridge The Gap
 
2. Leslie from Leslie’s Psyche
 
3. Brandy from B. Renae Reads
 
4. Cheryl & Amber from Just Your Typical Book Blog
 
5. Carol from Bookluver-Carol’s Reviews
 
6. E.H. from Erotic Horizon
 
If you haven’t checked out any of those blogs above you definately should! 🙂
 
Hugs,
  
        Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict
4 comments

  1. Aw, yay! Thanks for mentioning Bridge the Gap. I hope people will come by and chat. :O) I’m loving it!

    I LOVEEE the rain too, and music, and my puppy (though she’s insane) and books. Very good list!!!

    -Lauren


  2. Thanks Dani! I love your answers, might need to swipe a couple for my post. And Bubba ~ lol. He sounds like my youngest son ~ goofy, clumsy and lovable. 🙂


  3. Thanks Dani –

    You made my day.

    E.H.


  4. Hey look at me. I JUST got to get back on the computer for my usual rounds. Thanks Dani.



Leave a Reply

