h1

Subscribe To My Blog

January 27, 2009

Hey Everyone! Sorry I’m late… busy day today. 😛 Anyway just a short little note today to say that I’ve now got a link up to be able to subscribe to my blog! 🙂 It’s on the sidebar and you really can’t miss it… the title is in all caps! 😀 Please let me know if it works! Thanks! Talk to you all tomorrow!

Hugs,

       Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

P.S. I still haven’t heard from NICOLE the winner of Anna Campbell’s book Untouched!

2 comments

  1. hey dani i tagged you at http://bookwormextraordinaire.blogspot.com/2009/01/happy-tag.html


  2. I’ve got you in my RSS reader. 🙂 So I am subscribed there. How are you liking Chasing Midnight so far?



Leave a Reply

