h1

Blog Updates

March 17, 2010

Bo-Bo Dreaming the Day Away

This stomach bug I have is kicking my butt so I’ve been doing a lot of sleeping and resting and not much blogging, as you can tell. I’ve been feeling much better today so hopefully that continues and I can keep on track with my blogging.

I’ve been meaning to post a better Review Policy for quite some time, but just hadn’t gotten around to doing it. Now, it’s finally posted on it’s own page HERE. You can also see it’s listed in the right hand column under the list of pages I have. I’m currently working on a Privacy Policy and updating my Contest Rules, so stay tuned for that.

I’m also busy getting ready for the Book Bloggers and Publishers Online Conference this weekend! I’m super excited for it! I’ll be participating in one of the panels on Saturday in the Blue Room on Panel 3 which is about Organizing & Planning Your Blog. If you haven’t signed up already you definately should, it’s going to be a great learning experience for everyone attending and a lot of fun! I did a post about the conference already so if you’d like to learn more about it then click the link above. I hope to see you there!

Hugs & Happy Reading,

Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

One comment

  1. Dani ~ so sorry to hear that you’re still not feeling well. :(

    LOVE Bo-Bo’s pic!

    I need to look into integrating multiples pages into my blogs…a new feature with Blogger.

    Sounds like you have a fun weekend ahead!

    {{hugs}}



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

