h1

Photography is my passion.

March 12, 2010

I thought I would post some of my photography. I’m no professional and yes, it is a passion of mine. There is nothing like seeing the world through the eyes of a photograph. When someone takes a picture, it’s what they see, their feeling and thoughts are shown through it. At least, that’s what I believe.

I’ll post 5 photos. Some of these are older photos I’ve taken some I’ve taken recently. All I ask is that you do NOT take any of my photos without my permission! All of these photos are originals except for the fourth photo which I did a bit of editing to.

Looking Up 

 

In Search of a Four-Leaf Clover

 

Cali Mae & Jack

 

Yes, I’m one of those Twilight People…  

 

Lets Play Fetch

 

 The first photo was taken in my backyard and was just walking and I looked up and snapped the picture. The second photo was taken in my front yard where we have tons of 3-leaf clovers that grow in the spring, I have yet to find a 4-leaf clover. The third photo of the two kittens are from Monkey‘s litter of three she had last spring. We no longer have Monkey, Jack, or Dusty (not pictured), but Cali Mae is still staying with us. The fourth photo is of my sister with one of my favorite books, Twilight by Stephenie Meyer showing off some vampire fangs. Last, but not least the fifth photo is of Ginger and Moochie playing fetch in the backyard. Well there you have it… let me know what you think.

Hugs & Happy Reading,

Dani ~ aka The Romance Book Addict

6 comments

  1. Cool photos – definitely going to add you to my blog roll !!


  2. Wonderful photos. Thanks for sharing.


  3. WOW! Awesome pix, Dani! I especially love the one of Cali Mae & Jack…soooo cute! :)

    {{hugs}}


  4. Love the pictures. I’m also a Twilight fan even turned
    my husband and nephews into fans. Read all the books and when movie came out dragged them to the movie. They kept saying they didn’t want to see a Romance.


  5. Love the photos. Makes me want to go out in my yard and snap a few. Alas, I have no adorable pets to take pictures of. Guess the squirrels will have to do! :)


  6. i love these. i do the same thing. i mean with the first one, i have so many of those time of pictures! i love the color of the clovers…so vibrant! and oh man those KITTIES and DOGS!! so cute! and of course twilight <3



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

